Who’s Who

Our staff have considerable experience in construction in the north of Scotland and several members of the team have been with us since the company started in 2001.

If you are interested in joining, please look at our current vacancies on our Recruitment page.

Directors

Dougal Murray : Managing Director

Dougal Murray

Managing Director

dmurray@williamgray.co.uk
Pauline Fox : Finance Director

Pauline Fox

Finance Director

pfox@williamgray.co.uk
Robbie Bruce : Technical Director

Robbie Bruce

Technical Director

rbruce@williamgray.co.uk
William Gray : Chairman

William Gray

Chairman

Construction and Commercial

Rhona Donnelly : Senior Quantity Surveyor

Rhona Donnelly

Senior Quantity Surveyor

rdonnelly@williamgray.co.uk
Craig MacLellan : Buyer

Craig MacLellan

Buyer

cmaclellan@williamgray.co.uk
Justin Heggie : Estimator

Justin Heggie

Estimator

jheggie@williamgray.co.uk
Brian Morrison : Health and Safety

Brian Morrison

Health and Safety

bmorrisonhs@williamgray.co.uk

Divisional Managers

Darren Simpson : Project Manager (Painting Division)

Darren Simpson

Project Manager (Painting Division)

dsimpson@williamgray.co.uk
John McMurdo : Groundworks Manager

John McMurdo

Groundworks Manager

James Harvie : Bellmac Ceilings Manager

James Harvie

Bellmac Ceilings Manager

jharvie@williamgray.co.uk
Brian Morrison : Scaffolding Manager

Brian Morrison

Scaffolding Manager

 

Site Staff

Mark MacLennan : Contracts Manager

Mark MacLennan

Contracts Manager

mmaclennan@williamgray.co.uk
Derick Macleod : Contracts Manager

Derick Macleod

Contracts Manager

dmacleod@williamgray.co.uk
Graham Davidson : Contracts Manager

Graham Davidson

Contracts Manager

gdavidson@williamgray.co.uk
Alan Baxter : Site Agent

Alan Baxter

Site Agent

abaxter@williamgray.co.uk
Kevin Lewis : Site Agent

Kevin Lewis

Site Agent

klewis@williamgray.co.uk
Scott Maclennan : Site Agent

Scott Maclennan

Site Agent

smaclennan@williamgray.co.uk
Keith Borthwick : Site Agent

Keith Borthwick

Site Agent

kborthwick@williamgray.co.uk

 Office
Carolyn Gethin : Payroll and Accounts Administrator

Carolyn Gethin

Payroll and Accounts Administrator

cgethin@williamgray.co.uk