Who’s Who

Our staff have considerable experience in construction in the north of Scotland and several members of the team have been with us since the company started in 2001.

If you are interested in joining, please look at our current vacancies on our Recruitment page.

Directors

William Gray : Managing Director

William Gray

Managing Director

Pauline Fox : Finance Director

Pauline Fox

Finance Director

pfox@williamgray.co.uk
Dougal Murray : Commercial Director

Dougal Murray

Commercial Director

dmurray@williamgray.co.uk

Construction and Commercial

Robbie Bruce : Contracts Manager

Robbie Bruce

Contracts Manager

rbruce@williamgray.co.uk
Rhona Donnelly : Senior Quantity Surveyor

Rhona Donnelly

Senior Quantity Surveyor

rdonnelly@williamgray.co.uk
Mark MacLennan : Project Manager

Mark MacLennan

Project Manager

mmaclennan@williamgray.co.uk
Craig MacLellan : Buyer

Craig MacLellan

Buyer

cmaclellan@williamgray.co.uk
Justin Heggie : Estimator

Justin Heggie

Estimator

jheggie@williamgray.co.uk
Brian Morrison : Health and Safety

Brian Morrison

Health and Safety

bmorrisonhs@williamgray.co.uk
Scott Campbell : Surveyor

Scott Campbell

Surveyor

scampbell@williamgray.co.uk

Divisional Managers

Darren Simpson : Project Manager (Painting Division)

Darren Simpson

Project Manager (Painting Division)

dsimpson@williamgray.co.uk
James Harvie : Bellmac Ceilings Manager

James Harvie

Bellmac Ceilings Manager

jharvie@williamgray.co.uk

Office

Carolyn Gethin : Payroll and Accounts Administrator

Carolyn Gethin

Payroll and Accounts Administrator

cgethin@williamgray.co.uk
Fiona Finlayson : Assistant to Directors / Project Co-Ordinator

Fiona Finlayson

Assistant to Directors / Project Co-Ordinator

ffinlayson@williamgray.co.uk
Megan Rostock : Admin Assistant

Megan Rostock

Admin Assistant

mrostock@williamgray.co.uk

Site Agents

Alan Baxter : Site Agent

Alan Baxter

Site Agent

abaxter@williamgray.co.uk
Derick Macleod : Site Agent

Derick Macleod

Site Agent

dmacleod@williamgray.co.uk
Kevin Lewis : Site Agent

Kevin Lewis

Site Agent

klewis@williamgray.co.uk
Bob Grant : Site Agent

Bob Grant

Site Agent

bgrant@williamgray.co.uk
John McMurdo : Groundworks Manager

John McMurdo

Groundworks Manager

Scott Maclennan : Site Agent

Scott Maclennan

Site Agent

smaclennan@williamgray.co.uk
Keith Borthwick : Site Agent

Keith Borthwick

Site Agent

kborthwick@williamgray.co.uk
Graham Davidson : Project Manager

Graham Davidson

Project Manager

gdavidson@williamgray.co.uk